Skip to main navigation.

2021 Annual Meeting


Thanks to our members who registered at our first WIN Energy REMC drive-thru annual meeting on March 27! There were 659 members who registered in the Vincennes Clark Middle School parking lot. Members who attended could listen to our annual meeting broadcast on a dedicated radio station during their drive.  The door prizes that members received this year were a $5.00 electric bill credit, an LED light bulb, an LED nightlight, chip clip, and an insulated cooler bag. 













Congratulations to the grand prize winner, Martin Warren of Terre Haute, who won the John Deere riding lawn mower.  Registered members also had a chance to win one of 125 attendance prizes. The full list of prize winners can be accessed at the link below:

WIN Energy REMC 2021 Annual Meeting Prize List