WIN Energy REMC continuously looks for ways to support our community, and what better way to do so than to support and assist our young people in their pursuit of higher education. 


Congratulations to the students that received scholarships in the 2021-2022 school year! Each student was awarded a $1,000 scholarship at their schools' awards program. 

2022 Scholarship Winners